Some People think that success is the best measure intelligence, while others believe that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your Opinion.

Nowadays, vast majority of the society believe that achievement can be countable, and it is dependent on one’s intelligence. Whereas other thinks that it can be measured in different parameters. Nevertheless, in my opinion, I believe that decision taken at right time and right approach, my view is justified in the following paragraph. To begin with, knowledge persons will take right decision at right time, to avoid any obstacles and to achieve the result. While every person will be in his life based on the way they chose in their life. For example. MS Dhoni, he has taken a right decision to purse his career in cricket despite of having a good job during his early days. His decision has made him to be more successful in later part of his life. Further, they make quick decision based on the situation which will help the to reduce risk and ultimately they will achieve the result. Secondly, one needs to decide the right approach based on their skills are important to be considered. It is very essential to understand their ability they have to achieve anything. For example. As per the recent study show by the Time of India, that many student who clear the UPSC exams had to followed a proper method and they have chosen the main subjects as per there ability, ultimately it help them to clear it in first attempt. In addition, people with talent will avoid disturbance in order to achieve their goal. In Conclusion, Although success can be calculated based on the achievement, However, it can be shown in the decision they take and the method to follow to avoid interruption in their life.