some people believe that radio is the best way to get news. While others think that television is better for this purpose? Discuss both views and give your opinion with the relevant examples?

In the advanced pace world, News is very crucial about knowledge about what is happening all around the world. A popular stratum of the society tends to believe that radio is the most appropriate method to gather news. In sharp contrast, others find that in electronic screens is the best way to listen daily happenings. In this essay, I would discuss both the arguments before forming and opinion. Commencing with the most prominent reason why technology is growing faster and scientists developed television to make a life easy for society. In other words, it provides both audio and visual which helps a person to memorize for a long time. To examplify, if any miss happening happened in the city, photos and videos of the situation please impact on the community. Thus, it creates fear about accident and people and it increases awareness to run vehicle in speed limit and take precaution while riding and driving. On the other hand, Radio provides audio only. Further more, it is outdated and requires good quality of signal and need a proper frequency to hear any information about the world. In addition to, it takes more time to connect with the channels and it lost connections sometimes in bad weather conditions. Moreover, there are several advertisements coming when people hear news on radio. To cite an example, the survey was conducted by local radio station shows that around 70 percent of respondents do not have enough time to change radio tone. In conclusion, there are various sources to hear news all over the world but the fastest and easiest way is television which fulfil our needs and it shows better video and audio quality than transmission.