Environmental problems such as pollution and Climate variation are increasing nowadays. The government have taken some measures at a global level. But they only gets you solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

In this present time, rising ecological issues and climate change has become one of the major problems in the world.Though, authorities have took some steps to prevent it, these measures are not enought to prevent this phenomenon. However, extra precautions should be followed up to minimizes this rising situation. To commence with, several regimes have taken numerous steps to prevent it consequently, the lack of support from the people is what taking us behind. A plethora of folk don't follow the rules and regulation. In various countries the government have implemented strict rules where the people are not allowed to through rubbish anywhere. While communities still don't listen. For instance: in Nepal, public are not allowed to through garbage in open place conversly as, Nepal is one of the most polluted country. Furthermore, the government is lacking mainly behind managing the industries. Many companies throw synthetic gases and filthy water in the communities. As a result, environment is becoming more critical every day. For example: researches have said that chemical industries are more likely to create hazardous waste. On of the notable solution is the government should raise various social awareness in the societies so that the local would be aware of the harmful effects. Strict rules with fine should be executed. In addition, companies should filter gases and chemicals prior to realising them in the environment. In conclusion, environmental issue is rising problem is today's scenario, both the authorities and communities should play their part to overcome this situation.