It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree

To certain extent I agree that a healthy lifestyle should be improved to impede disease for citizens than spending money on treatment. I will show some common reasons in this essay. First of all, considering the economic perspective, Government can save huge money than the payment for therapy. More specifically, the treatment fee of one person can cover the health protection amount of about 10 people on average. Moreover, the authority invests in public companies as parks and organise injection for children and teenagers to increase humans' immunization which is the best prevention way for people. For example, Covid-19 recently destroyed almost of fields as economic, social, and even killing individuals over the world while the administration had planned to inject vaccine all citizens. As our ancient, they have an idiom as prevention is better than cure. About the scientific factor, it is difficult to treat without any harm. For instance, If a person got the covid-19 and they were cured in hospital intermediately which did not result to the death, but also their lungs were damaged about 30% to 40%. In addition, not all diseases could get well although we have much money like cancer, etc. Besides, it can prevent the spread of the disease if humans do have not sufficient nutrition or a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, individuals should take a balanced lifestyle and provide essential vitamins, follow health checks each year in order to tackle the illness that we can not control.