Some peopel think that one world government is better than national governments. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, most people believe that there should be a single government in this world. All commands should be handle by one government. I partially agree with this statement. Thus essay will discuss its advantages and disadvantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are some benefits of one- world government. Firstly, the gap between the two nations will eliminate. Each and every nation will become developed. Rules and regulations are imposed the same in every nation. The new government will finish the borders and each and every person can travel the whole world. There will also be no need to pay tax on borders. For instance, In tribune time newspaper I read an article of one- world government it explains how the world will not suffer from poverty. So, it will beneficial for developing nations. Oh the contrary, if I talk about the culture of different states, it will suffer. People in the Asia region will start following western cultures and will forget about their cultural festivals and traditional dresses. Moreover, religious values will suffer. There will also be no excitement to go abroad and get Visa. Life will become boring. To conclude, in my opinion, one world government has benefits as well as drawbacks.