Some people argue that exams put too much pressure on university students, but others think that dealing with pressure is an essential skill to develop before people begin employment. Discuss both sides of the argument and present your opinion.

An educated young generation of any country will always lead to a bright future. It is often claimed by the public that academic assessment of colleges is becoming a burden for students; as a result, they have to face excessive pressure. Hence, it will impact their mental growth. However, others think quite the opposite. They should focus on practical knowledge; so that they can get better employment opportunities. I am going to talk about both aspects in upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons to proponents the idea of reducing the burden of exams on youngsters' minds. First of all, participation in physical activities is as important as theoretical knowledge because outdoor games are very useful for staying physically fit, active and focused. Moreover, it will keep them emotionally happy and free from stress, which is essential to live health. In addition, stress can become the source of many health hazards that can cause high blood pressure and a higher risk of heart attack. Furthermore, students can also work on their other skills like communication, problem-solving and leadership which can help them in getting jobs in future; if they have enough time for it that is only possible when they do not have extra pressure to study. On the other hand, everyone can learn about time management through the assessment methods of universities as they have to finish different tasks such as assignments, projects and test papers within a specified timeframe. This is an effective tool for working individuals. Additionally, exams are the best technique to check the strengths and weaknesses of any person, since examiners can easily identify the capability of the students according to their marks. As a consequence, they can easily divide the responsibilities based on expertise in student and professional life. In conclusion, an examination is a good way to test a student's knowledge and the subject of their interest. they can easily recognize the strong and weak aspects of their personality which can be improved and eliminated by focusing on them. However, the pressure should not cross the upper limit of the youngsters because it will create an adverse impact on health. It is recommended to take a proper break so that they can focus on weaknesses as well as important skills.