Many children these days have their own mobile phones what are the advantage and disadvantage of it.

In Today's fast-growing world, using of phones are common among adults and teens. While this trend is beneficial to everybody. I would argue that its advantages are more significant. One of the first reasons for rising of phones is helped to know children where they go. As pupil finish their lessons at school, they may walk with friends to shopping malls, parks or go to their classmate's homes in order to do homework together. As a result, parents control own children through telephone's programmes. In addition, telephones create new opportunities for teenagers' education. For example, nowadays, up to date teachers demand more and more homework over children. Hence, pupils always browse information from phones such as Google, Quora and etc. Children approach better to their own study and this condition is fostering mind. On the other hand, mobile phones are a very necessary discovery for everybody. Especially, children want more than the eldest person. Can I have a phone? Every child asks their parents to bring them a phone. However, many parents do not want their own children to use the phone due to the influence of their behaviour. For instance, people post various videos to Instagram, You Tobe and Tik Tok which are murderous, obscene and terrible. Therefore, parents afraid of children walking crime roads. To conclude, the phone is important for children and can be used regularly. I think that children under 9 age group should not utilize a cell phone.