Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is essential to every individual. Some people believe that schooling should begin for children at a young age (4 years), whereas others admit that it should be started at seven years. This essay agrees with both former and the later statement that teenagers can join educational institutions either at four or seven. Advocates who send their child at four have more chances to be ahead of others in competition. The proposals are like acquiring knowledge earlier that can benefit in the later school stage where one can overcome their peers in answering a question quicker. Furthermore, teenagers might get a highly paid occupation since youth may acquaint with lots of technical areas. It has therefore concurred that formal education at 4 is merit to pupils. For instance, in japan universities, nearly 50% of schoolchildren who studied so early have succeeded in getting promising jobs in comparison to their friends. Nevertheless, there is a reason for sending children who are 7 years old to academies, as youngsters need body development before that age without being hindered by the demanding tasks such as homework that can obstruct individuals growth; hence, it is agreed that teens physique has to be enhanced before going for educational centres. For example, infants from some Indian universities are taller compared to their peers because of not allowing schoolchildren at an early phase. To conclude, schooling is a must for children at four according to some individuals; however, it is better for others when youth reach seven. I believe that it can be a part of life at 4 or 7.