Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both of views and take your opinion

Issues related to social punishments are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that strict discipline should be used for each type of crime scene. Others criticize and argue that the reason of each criminal person should be involved in deciding on the punishment. I firmly agree with the former term and the explanation of both sides will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several reasons associated with having fixed punishments. The principal reason is that as a result of the strict laws, humans follow as well as respect the nation's rules. To explain, many big cities have significantly deceased in case of major crimes, such as rapes and killed since the punishments of these cases are strong. Moreover, fixed punishments can avoid bias judgements with relationships as well as emotions from security officers. For instance, in Thailands news, due to the relative relationship, police officers often judge illegal persons by many standards. The rich do not go to jail while the poor have to go to jail although they did the same type of crime. On the other hand, there are various causes of depending abuse in each case. The main reason to consider is that all criminal persons have the background of life, thus, they should be judged by committing their personal reasons. To exemplify, in Thailand, minor crimes such as robber, always happen with children so the first punishment should educate them rather than take them to jail. All things considered, I am of the opinion that fixed punishments, especially in major crimes, should be launched for each type of crime in order to save society. Therefore, individuals should respectfully follow the laws as well as aware of social responsibilities in their countries.