Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

There have been policies implemented by politicians with a view to stimulating tourism in developing nations. This essay will explain the reasons for the tendency, however, in my perspective I strongly believe in the beneficial aspect of this progression In the light of advanced digital marketing, it is undeniable the potential of the tourist industry in recent years when users have better access to social platforms to do market research swiftly. This advantage rests in the fact that eye-catching images of picturesque landscapes grab the attention of tourists which is a method to gain numerous visitors. In addition, governments need to upgrade the infrastructure so that they are able to provide travellers with quality services and entertainment. On the other hand, the increasing number of tourists can be profitable economically since this trend creates jobs and promote the development of regions individually. For instance, excessive buildings will be built so as to accommodate required various employers to serve Developing tourism offer the opportunity for multi-national companies’ investment. Considering the massive amount of revenue that could gain from tourist destinations so investors see the vision of these outcomes. Furthermore, in terms of cultural innovation, local areas get exchanges from encounters that enhance the diversity of their own cultures. It is fascinating that different people from different backgrounds gather in one place to share their stories and experiences In conclusion, it can be acknowledged that the major purpose of expanding the tourism industry is for the growth of travellers as well as the provision of proper services. The revolution brings about progressive results both culturally and financially however nations should take measures to prevent loss of heritage and other pollution.