to what extent has the internet made life more convenient? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that the internet was been the most important technological invention in recent years because it provides many useful benefits to humans. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view and believe that thanks to the internet, life become more comfortable and meaningful. Firstly, the internet makes people able to communicate with their loved persons or their colleagues at any moment and places which were serious obstacles for keeping in touch with persons before the invention of the internet. For example, individuals in different countries can communicate easily and cheaply via the internet without leaving their homes and paying fees. Thus, this development makes the connection with people affordable for each person at any time and place. Secondly, this invention facilitates the studies and help students to achieve good marks and develop more skills. In other words, thanks to the internet students have the ability to access different and deep knowledge without effort but just with a simple click. Therefore, they can search and learn valuable knowledge and information cheaply and easily. For instance, children who are in difficult financial situations become able to study online using the internet without paying high costs. That is why this development makes studies more affordable and easy. In conclusion, I strongly believe that this latest development become an essential element of our life because it provides the ease of communication and the possibility of learning or working efficiently and effortlessly.