Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

People who have the ability and knowledge from undeveloped countries should have an opportunity to work in developed countries. I totally agree with this opinion because humans should have equality and they are benefits for rich nations. To begin with, citizens from other undeveloped countries are the same as people who live in developed countries. If they are intelligent or have skills that appear in requirements, companies should accept them to do work. In other words, nations that have skilled employees can easily improve their systems. For instance, the UK usually receives other nation workers to their ministry because they found that staff from different nations had distinct perspectives. As a result, they have succeeded in developing their system since employees from other places help them to deal with the problems. They do not care what their workers are from, the two things that they want are knowledge and skills. Rich countries should support and give opportunities to employees who are from poor countries. Firstly, those nations that already improve everything have tons of money that can be used to hire workers. That is why a thousand labourers want to have jobs in developed nations. If they allow them to do work, employees will earn lots of wages. Then, it benefits workers since they send back salaries to their family in the original nation and improve their life as well. For example, Indian people prefer to find careers in Europe and they get high money and aid them to survive. In conclusion, I completely agree that rich nations should receive workers from different poor states since they can help to develop your country and also they will get high-quality life.