The large number of private cars on the roads in many parts of the world has led to serious problems of pollution and may contribute to global warming. Some people think that governments should spend money for the development of public transportation systems in order to help solve this problem. Others think that it is better to spend money for the development of electric and other types of cars that may cause less pollution. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

t is undeniable that the serious issues of pollution and global warming are frequently caused by increasing of the number of private cars on the roads around the world at the present, resulting in some people think that the state union should be responsible for improving public transports by spending money on these developments. While others think that this problem can be solved by spending money on improving of vehicle types in terms of electric cars or others. From my point of view, I believe that these issues can be solved by cooperation between the government and the car production. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that the state governments play an important role in improving public transportation systems to reduce pollution problems and global warming problems. For example, the state union should provide a lot of public transport services, such as buses and high-speed trains, to facilitate their citizens, firstly. Secondly, they should charge an inexpensive fee for students and older people. As a result, their citizens will reduce using their own cars, and they will increase using the public transports. However, the serious issues in terms of pollution and global warming in many countries around the world depend not only on the state union but also on the car production as well. In my opinion, I think that vehicle manufacturing should use environmentally friendly materials to create their vehicles. Additionally, the electrical cars should be improved rather than other cars to replace the original cars, and they should spend money on fuel improvement to create some kinds of fuel, like biofuel, which can reduce air pollution issues, for instance. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the best solution of these issues is the cooperation between the government of each city and the car industry. The leaderships are spending money on improving public transport, while the vehicle factories should spend money on the product development. Therefore, it is recommended that spending equal money on the development of both can be beneficial for solving this situation.