Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of an international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays a lot of countries suffer from environmental pollution. A crowd of people think that international organizations must care about this, while I believe that this problem should be solved by the government of each country in each country respectively. The first point is the skills of an international group. It is obvious that only one group even full of people can not protect the whole world. Actually, they already doing it. Because, all presidents of countries are already in one group, which is called the government. However, they all doing it by themselves. Furthermore, not all country clear as others. For instance, India has environmental issues. The main of this is the amount of people. India is in the top five dirty countries. This issue will be the responsibility of the international group, only when all countries are clear and can afford to give this task from the national government to the international organizations. The second point is the changing any details of the country. The reason for this, putting all countries in one box. Obviously, if there is only one group of government, then the rules for people will be similar. In contrast, the mentality and traditions of countries are not the same. For example, the Japanese like to eat insects. While the residents of countries such as Russia can not represent it. And there are a lot of other traditions. A simple example is Kazakh people burn the grass to protect themselves from wolves. And there is any possibility of having restrictions for people who like eating meat. In conclusion, having everything mentioned up we can say that this will be the worst and not the correct decision.