Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning productivity is usally considered as the main question for student life when scores are used to assume the ability of learners. Thus, there has been rasing an idea that that good memory is the crucial factors made the outstanding results. In my humble opinion, i partly agree with the statement and the essay will explain major reason and related facts. Following the original method, learning by heart has significant advantages to shape the foundation for beginners. First and formost for most, the theories from each subjects provide the background informations before studying to the next advance levels. Indeed, the subjectd subjects such as history, geography and literatua are involved numerous of data which is necessary for teachers tutoring in the traditional way. Consequently, the students steadily grow the brain capacity to absorb entirely their school lectures. In addition, employers in accounting and politic field would highly appreciate this talent; therefore, if an intern possess big brain, the might get great advantage of recruitments. On the other hand, the tendency of modern education lead the process of study becoming pratical and focus on fundamental traits. In terms of new moment, the academic exams require the individual's opinion besides available answer inside student's books; for example, the literature entrance exam currently expect the involvement of personal knowledges which are valued about 50 percent of the total marks. Furthermore, natural subjects just not stop at principles, the requirement of outstanding score is deeper understandings of essences with preparation in various sections. In conclusion, it is undeniable in the assistance of memoration memorization for social subjects and good references in certain careers. However, the new educational systems tend to open when the essay are boundless and personal views and fundamentals are more important