Having a good university degree guarantees people a good job. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, to survives in a competitive working environment, some people are believed that those students who have a higher education or excellent academy certificate will have a good task. In my opinion, I can not entirely agree with this statement, I think that there are some necessary things such as communication, problem-solving skills is more consideration by recruiters. In fact, the university is where provides theoretical knowledge for pupils. Students will have the opportunity to access different types of knowledge that relate to their major. The exam, test or quiz is the way to check a scholar's performance. However, in practical training, companies require the worker's abilities to face the challenges in the workplace. For instance, in the medical field, students pass the exam with good great, those are eligible to get a job in the hospital or medical sector. In contrast, they don't know how to check the patient or how to do surgery. This lead to can not save their job or position. Besides that, knowledge is not enough to acquire job opportunities. There are some essential factors like communication, presentation or problem-solving skills those do not have in university degree is higher concentrated in workplaces. A person who has better communication skills will socialize with other employees or business competitors. He or she will generate a comfortable environment working and build better relations. For example, a salesman needs to have presentable and great communication skills to interact with customers. Depend on their experiences and strategy to convive customer buying the company product. If a salesman is unable to express soft skills, then he will not achieve company goals. Therefore, recruiters will not accept him to work in the position. Or some multi- companies is high consideration about good communication quality in the eligibility criteria. In conclusion, a good university certificate will not guarantee a good position or place for an undergraduate. Some necessary skills - presentable, communicating or solving- the problem is the most factor company look for.