Now a days extended family has less importance than past. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Although some people think that integrated family losses its importance than past, I personally disagrees with that point. I feel the aforemenitoned way for two reasons that I will explore in the ensuing essay. First of all, they can give us various important advice and help in various situaitons with sincerity. So, if we live with them we have more chances to utilize the opportunity, in nuclear family it is not possible. My personal experience is a compelling illustration. For example, when I face any problem of understanding any topic of science, then I go to my uncle who help me to solve it very easily what is quite difficult for my own. In case of any university activity related problems, my elder cousins stand by me. If I do not have them this type of benefits, I would not able to get. Seconly Second, you can enjoy your time more with them because you can find at least one person free to talk with you or give company when you needed. So, we can spend our time with more comfort and ease then in neuclar family. For instance, as I am living in a extended family, in time of my breaks; I can please myself by playing games or with other activities with my other family memebers. But without them, I think, I can only use my devices in the free time that is not interesting always. In conclusion, extended familes importance is not reduced because you can get help from your uncles, cousins and other members in problems and you can spend your time more enjoyably.