Now a days celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to young people . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's era, big personalities are very popular for their luxurious and fashionable lifestyle instead of their accomplishment which is ruining the youngsters.I completely agree with this notion. This essay will discuss how their appearance and lavish way of living is affecting young people. To begin with, youngsters are forgetting their moral values and culture because they are obsessed with celebrities.They try to imitate the fashion trend followed by big stars. Whatever celebrities do and wear become the new fashion statement due to which youth is moving away from the culture followed in their country. Furthermore, the young generation is not socialized,respecting their elders and also taking drugs at an early age. This is all due to the influence of the alluring behaviour of star fames. For example, most college students go to night parties,wear unethical clothes,take drugs which is all due to the impact of the lifestyle of superstars. Apart from this, today's generation is an extravagant lifestyle due to the influence of the lavish way of living of well-known persons which is troubling their parents because parents income is less than their demand. Furthermore, the grand living of children is diverting them from their aim for which parents are struggling hard. They want to earn money without working hard and running towards shortcuts for success so that they can live a life like renowned persons.for example nowadays youngsters are wasting their time for blogging instead of studying to earn money and fame quickly which is dropping them out of studies. To conclude, young people are going towards the wrong path by following the culture and lavish lifestyle of celebrities. Therefore I completely agree with the statement that youngsters are more influenced by glamour rather than their achievements.