Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefit that it will replace face - to - face education. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In this essay, we will discuss the theme, of online education. A lot of people think that it's better than face-to-face and has more benefits. I partially think that traditional will be common in the future. On the one hand, we have a lot of little benefits with studying online. The main one, is you shouldn' t go to your school or university, also shouldn' t prepare for it, you just wake up and are already in your workplace. For lazy students, it's a complete paradise. Nowadays I study online, because of the war, also I studied like that when the coronavirus was a deadly virus. I have a really good competence about this question. On the other hand, traditional education is better on the other sides of all. When you go to your lovely school, you feel that you actually want to study not only for marks, but for yourself. It's something that I can' t describe. The main problem of online studying, is that everyone can cheat on their exam. No one can tell them something and most part of students will do it. But in school, they wouldn' t because teachers see everything. I don' t think that some days of online studying will replace face-to-face, it's just an interim replacement, not full-time. And the difference in the pros of the regular proves it. In conclusion, I would like to say that I am not lucky enough to test both, but for one hundred per cent common education is better, if you very struggle with it you should work harder and everything will be done, someone in this world can' t even succeed o read.