There are more workers who work from home and more students who study from home. This is because computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, the advancement of online technology enables people to work and study remotely via a computer's screen. As being easier to access, cheaper cost, and during Covid-19 pandemic, work from home and study online become main methods for continuing living during this adversity. In my opinion, the beneficial aspect of technology outnumbers the adverse effect as follows. The first advantage of technology development is having more time with family. Nowadays, most people can work everywhere and every time without leaving their homes. For example, they can make a conference dealing a project worth 1 million dollars via Zoom application, simultaneously staying at home, and taking care of their children. Therefore, they can spend quality time with pupils, which make the relationship getting closer. the development of technology not only provides more time with beloved people but, also helps people save a huge amount of money. As they do not have to leave their home, the cost of fuel and meals will be cut. Indeed, individuals do not need to buy new clothes when staying at home because they do not have to meet their colleagues and boss, which the Zoom application enables the user to change the background, and also the uniform. As a result, people will have more savings money by cutting the necessary payment. In conclusion, the online invention allows people to have more time spending with family, and to have more money in a bank because people do not need to leave their home, and beloved family so I strongly support that the development of technology is beneficial for mankind.