Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the number of children with obesity disease are grown up, some people believe that the government should be responsible for this problem. In this essay, I will partly support this statement. In modern society, we have plenty of different meat which is easy to buy. This foodstuff consists of sugar and oils. Adolescents love sweet food and the shops have a huge assortment of it. A lot of advertisements offer people fast and sweet food, which can lead to obesity, especially among the children, moreover fast- food restaurants such as Mac Donald’s and KFS are very popular all over the world, because this meal is cheap and fast, and gives opportunity to the parents do not cook at home. Another reason for the increasing quality of cases of childhood obesity is that they prefer to spend a lot of time watching TV, YouTube, playing computer games and using social media. It leads to a lack of movement, and to problems with weight as a result. To solve this problem the government should create more sports centres, and arrange a lot of sports events for children, to involve them in the sport. In conclusion, I would argue that government is responsible for children's obesity as far as their parents. Parents should provide theirs’s children with fresh and healthy food, meanwhile, the government should create more sports facilities in the cities, and fast food has to be forbidden in the schools and kinder gardens.