Small business should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what level do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that, small startups should prevent hiring single women, due to the fact that after starting their family, they might use their maternity leave, and it can have negative effects on the businesses' financial situation. I totalty disagree with statement, as I believe that young women could bring innovative approaches to the job and such probebility is not enough for this unfair decision. On the one hand, in some countries, paid maternity leave is around three years, and some small businesse business avoid recruiting young women for just the probability of their pregnancy in the future, because it might cause financial problem for them, while I believe it is not only ethical and agaist human rights, but also they surely losing some talented and determined person. As an business owner, a huge number of young women are working in my company and they bring innovative, efficient and valuable solutions into the job. As an young women, I believe there are several solutions for such unfair activity, Firstly, the governments should take steps and invest in small businesses and help them in such situations. Secondly, women should care about each other. For example, I hired a lot of talented women for my company as an small step for such problem. I believe that young women are as commited as others in their job and the probebility of pregnancy should not deprive them from promotion. In conclusion, despite the fact that some small businesses avoid recruiting young women to prevent paying maternity leave later on, I believe the governments are responsible and should take steps, and women who are in charg of hiring, need to be more sensative about younger women and value their ability the same as others.