Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

With the pace of 21st-century technology is leapt to the level which was unimaginable few decades ago due to which People have many options in every field. Although Some people argue that aids have a strong effect on a person's choice while purchasing anything, others consider that there is negligible effect on their decision. I agree with those who claim that it affects little their commitment. To commence with, As many people feel that ads really impact their decisions, the advertisement is shown in a very attractive way by the company. For example, although the advertisements of the food are attracting our mind towards it because they are printed in a fabulous way by which people can easily attract towards it, many people tend to go on their shop for eating that food just by watching the ad they are not able to stop them. In addition, many servers show ads minute by minute. Even though there is Internet, TV, emails and so on by which company can display their product when we are using any services we can find many different ads from different companies which seek our concentration towards them. However, advertisements do not play a vital role in people's preference. Nevertheless, the advertisements are trustworthy, nowadays people are smarter than ever before they are not stuck or influenced by the ads. For instance, if a person watches an ad in front of him then definitely he will not starts to believe in that just by seeing it because now everyone has a sense of thinking deeply about that it might be wrong. Even though Mostly the products shown in ads are not same in the reality, they prefer to buy things by seeing them and judge them in front of it,not by the ad. Moreover, they take the suggestions from their family and relatives about the products, which material is best to purchase according to their experience. In conclusion, in spite the advertisements can attract the mind of the people to buy that thing, most people like to buy the things at the suggestions of their relatives which is quite good for them.