The average standard of people health is likely to lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

The life expectancy of human beings are reducing day by day. In my opinion, due to sedentary lifestyle people are spoiling their health and it will be more worsen in the future. This essay will discuss the topic in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, due to tight work schedules and job stress people are not finding time to do exercises. Moreover, due to white-collar jobs people are not physically active also. Due to this more than fifty percentage of youngsters are diagnosed with chronic diseases like Hypertension and Diabetes Mellitus. In addition, a study conducted by World Health Organization proved that ten in hundred people are diagnosing with the above-mentioned diseases per year. Secondly, due to dietary habits. Nowadays people are eating all non organic vegetables. Due to the chemicals in that many are getting life-threatening issues likes cancer. In addition, many people are depending fast foods as their bread and butter because of fast lifestyles. Therefore, in the young age itself people are lossing loosing their health. However, the active people who follows strict diet also diagnosing Change the form of the verb diagnosed show examples with health issues because of global warming. To summarize, because of all the mentioned factors the humans are failing to meet the standard health and moreover this issues are increasing day by day. Finally, people are following a sedentary lifestyle because of that the average life expectancy is gradually declining and it will become more in the future. So, I strongly agree that the standard of human's health will be lower in the future because of the above-mentioned reasons.