How social media affects the daily lives? what do you extent agree or disagree?

It is fact that social media has been taking down the earth by adding cutting-edge technology and affects our day-to-day lives. At present, people rely on Facebook, Whatsapp, Twitter, etc. I truly agree that this subject influences an individual in two ways either positive and negative. This essay will provide views and examples in the further explanation in the following paragraphs. On the one side, social media is one type of conversation place where everyone communicates with each other by just clicking the calling button. This means the people can save their time by not preferring distant travel. For example, international students obtain benefits to have such type of application as Facebook and Whatsapp in order to coordinate with their family members. Hence, the effect of social media is positively spread to enrich the maximum merits to humans. On the negative side, there are two views that will impact the current generation. First of all, school students could disturb the teacher by overusing the phone device and chatting with their classmates. This type of misbehaving in the classroom can create an obstacle for the education topic. According to research, there are over 50% of students failed in the 10th standard level of school by shooting the videos on the Tik-Tok application. Thus, this negative view of social media could influence or misguide the pupils. In conclusion, as provided points clearly said that how social medial impact our current lives. Although it helps in communication ways to make easier, it consumes the quality time from the hectic schedule for individuals. It also explained that how the overuse of video making applications leads children in the wrong direction in the future.