“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

A significant increase in illness causes a huge problem in many countries around the world. Investing in the prevention of sickness is a better way to solve a serious problem than treating, which is more expensive. I strongly agree that people should expenditures some money on preventative healthcare and also government should allocate financially to health education for their populations. Firstly, It is vast damage to the economy in some countries as the government has to spend a huge budget on solving health and disease for their citizens. Therefore, health education is the primary knowledge for educating people to protect themselves from sickness. For example, there is been a big investment in Japan, the Ministry of public health of Japan allocated some financial to promote health and prevent diseases, disability, and premature death through education-driven. Programs designed to help community members combat these expensive health issues not only boost individuals health but also provide a strong return on investment for communities, making their country boost a community’s economy by reducing healthcare spending and lost productivity due to preventable illness. Secondly, an investment in yourself is always worthwhile. In fact, you are more valuable than real estate property or gem. You raise your value by taking care of yourself, particularly by maintaining your health, eat a balanced diet and exercise regularly for your well-being. For instance, fill your plate with nutrition, especially proteins, vitamins, and minerals, to fuel your day because food is your best medicine. Moreover, find a workout that elevates your heart rate as much as you are comfortable, resulting in boost immunity that protected against a particular disease. To sum up, the easy had clear that an advantage of investing in health, conclude bring comprehensive benefits to an individuals and a nation because it is fundamentally improved health and economic growth.