Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world? Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

In the present era, with the evolution of globalization nations are more identical because individuals are able to purchase the same products from anywhere on the planet. From my point of view this notice has both pros and cons. I will discuss the same in the subsequent paragraphs. On the constructive side, individuals are becoming identical through buying the same products which inresults in results the expansion of the unfair system. First and foremost, an equal standard of living arise among the nations and people are now able to get high quality of products from the developed countries. Electronic shopping is the main key for people to buy the same products. Moreover, conventional products like books, films and music CDs are the fundamental tool to transform the value of nations and provide cultural information of different countries. On the destructive side, there are some cons of becoming individuals identical to buy same products in the world. Chiefly, a number of citizens believe that goods providing from the foreign countries is usually better than domestic products, thus, the domestic industry may get down due to the priority of using foreign goods. Moreover, this trend affects the cultural value attached to each nation. In conclusion, aforesaid statement leads both benefits and drawbacks. I believe that it has some positive impact as expansion in the business market and in a negative reduction in the marketing of domestic goods is surging due to the said notion.