It is no longer necessary to use animals for food, clothing or medical research. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern society thanks to the advancement in technology. There are more and more methods to produce food or other products without using creatures, especially wild animals. In my opinion, I believe that there is no need of using animals for food or manufacture products. The first argument given to support my opinion is that there is a great evolution of many aspects of society. People are gradually aware of the benefits of eating vegetables. We should follow some nutrition experts’ advice that eats more vegetables and reduces meats that provide more nutritious such as vitamin, even protein which is aware that contain a lot in meat for our health. Furthermore, most of us want to have good looking with a slim body that the reason why people like to eat salad and fruits than meat. thus, Many fresh ingredients from plants are played an essential role in a healthy diet for everyone. In manufacturing, advanced technology allows us to produce many goods such as clothes, shoes, medicines and so on without using materials from animals. therefore, we can use natural materials like wool or man-made textile like cotton, silicon and so on. Another reason for using other materials which are alternatives for creatures that to protect the beast' safety. Although the government has imposed a tricky ban on wild beast hunting, whereas the number of creatures which is hunted improperly is increasing day by day because of people demands on eating and needing medication. Whilst they can use medicine from plants In conclusion, I entirely agree that there is no need of using animals for food or other products. We completely can use other things like vegetables or many other materials to alter animals in the manufacture and consume food.