Some people believe that after a child enters school their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extend do you agree or disagree

The workers under the education system have been doubted by some categories of the population that they have the potential to change citizens' offspring’s behaviour in both merits and demerits, Hence, In my perspective, I partially agree with this view. Firstly, admittedly, the behaviour of people changes when they attend school because this place will give something to users, moreover, users will be changed their actions for survival. To illustrate further, bad younger who don’t care about anyone will be intensively taught by their teacher leading to improving their mindset in the foreseeable future. In addition, teachers have the potential to give their knowledge, experience and mistakes to students. As a result, these people possess abilities to live in a more competitive world. However, despite teachers who have an opportunity to impact students, the environment of the education system has effects also. It is widely spread by everyone that teaching organization is paramount to society, besides, some land improved for the developed region are depend on this structure. Nevertheless, it can have bad effects on users. For example, emerging regions where more competitive and intensive learning will pressure their citizens. For this reason, the ones who live under this solution are stressed causing some diseases and they may become an introverted person in the future. In addition, their friends are influenced by them also. To conclude. Students are not only affected by their educators but the environment has the potential to edit. Additionally, in some countries, teaching organization is imperative to child behaviour more than both tutor and parent.