Globalization is positive for economies but its negative sides should not be ignored. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, although globalization has positive impact on economies, its downsides should not be negligible. This essay will shed light on why all aspects of this approach should take into consideration. To begin with, globalization lead to economic and social growth. To illustrate, the companies have a chance to lunch their products to all over the globe, leading to convenience accessibility of people to the high quality goods. For example, thanks to globalization general populations could access to Europe or American goods through their agencies which is a kind of job opportunity. In addition, globlization establish a connection among companies or holdings through globale trade markets, leading to socializing. It is for these reasons that positive aspects of this trend is undeniable. On the other hand, the negative sights of globalization are indispensable. Firstly, the local business admittedly is affected by improvement in global relations. That is to say, people prefer to furnish their needs with foreign goods rather than domestic productions which potentially trigger bankrupt of local traders. Secondly, the novice traders do not have a chance to prove themselves due to the fact that individuals cannot rely on their products. It means that the community members tend to utilize of reputation brands instead of Anonymous brands. That is why globalization has adverse impacts irrespective of its affirmative sides. To conclude, this essay argued that though globalization leads to booming the economy, a plethora of small businesses were going under. I broadly support the view that globalization is an absolute imperative for society irrespective of its negative sides.