Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, children's homework is a common topic discussed worldwide, parents are also more concerned about their kid's education and some thought that activities which are assigned by their academic institutions for their houses are the best way to keep the baby active in their education. While others think that schools are given leisure free time from exercise at home. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, competition in the world is rising among the younger generation, hence, we cannot expect any laziness to their's child academic performance. Homework is just a revision of what they are studying at the academy, this process can lead to activity in their's brain. Taking India, for example, all institutions are given everyday tasks at home because children never forget the previous lessons when they learn a new lesson in next day. Consequently, this idea will help for getting good score in exam time as well as their's brain always active in order to they will achieve any task even in the coming years too. On the other hand, educational institutions must give some free moments for practice tasks because this can create mental pressure on children. Homework tasks always look like a burden and extra work too, hence, more kids are not like. For instance, one of my relative's babies has enrolled in a big school in their town, that institution gave a lot of practice for her to do at home, thus, she has faced many difficulties after that her parents have changed school, now she is happy and enjoying her studies too. Schools only focus on their's students schooling in the classroom, they should be given free moments at home. To conclude, In my opinion, about this, kids always boy until they will be an adult, therefore, schooling institutions have never given so much exercise to do at home, they will teach and improve to their's student performance within academy term only and will not take a child hometime. Thus, the baby will not spend more seconds with family members in order to bonding will be decreased.