Shopping habits depend more on your age group than anything else. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the regular activities among human beings is shopping which is done by different age groups for various reasons and purposes. However, there is a controversy about the popularity levels of going to the markets among diverse years of individuals. I personally think that it does not hinge on how old the people are. To start with, It is prevalent among individuals to go varied department stores in present days. The majority of people contemplate that youngsters admire acquiring goods more than others own to strong desire to show off or being privilege than their peers. At the same time, others, children and adults do not acknowledge any superiority of spending time in varied marketplaces. Hence, some sales experts target predominantly the young generation for selling more products. In this case, the reputation of buying practices is more well-received between grown-ups. Secondly, personally, I disagree that people who are in their middle or early years notably depend on purchasing habits.The reason is every individual possess his or her own personality which may differ from each other. For instance, there are many older aged ones who like shopping such as my granny who are stylish and prefers to wear different beautiful attires, and goes to shops every single day when she has money. Thus, we can not consider buying habits by age groups as the main factor. To conclude, in current days the purchasing practises are being well-approved activity.Even though shopping is a sought-after activity for youngsters there are many other ages who desire to be in several marketplaces as well.