Although more and more people read news on internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the highly controversial issues today is related to media. Over the year, some people read watch news on the internet increasingly. The newspaper will stay the most essential item of new. From my point of view, I agree with this statement for two reasons. I opine that the newspaper is a more credible resource than others. This is because everyone can post and write down fake news online. For example, someone made a mistake in public but it is a tiny thing. However, another released that matter hugely such as rumours. Moreover, in the newspapers, there are certain persons who are able to put on the information through the strict reputation from their boss. As for this, the article on paper is more reliable than the internet one. Moreover, Reading newspapers has already stuck our habit. This means that the paper articles have existed a long time ago. Whereas, internet source history is no longer than a paper one. Furthermore, elder persons cannot use developed technology such as smartphones or computers. Moreover, reading paper material may improve their vocabulary. According to the research, one examiner team use the internet to get some news throughout the year. As the result, their ability of words is falling down. On the other hand, the opposite group show improvement in that study. In conclusion, there are the reasons which are already our routine and increase our vocabulary. To sum up, people who absorb the information on the internet is getting popular nowadays. However, I agree with reading newspaper because it can be trustful resource, it had already our custom, and it is able to develop our literal reading.