Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Data correction is the most important thing in every industry. The details have a benefit to people in authorities and users in term of customer’s analysis and encouragement. Nowadays, insight info is used in public which sharers think that it will be advantages for the audients. Meanwhile, these may ruin the organization’s management and unexpected phenomena. The following paragraphs will discuss both views for the possible reason with the particular details. There are various useful information and statistic which can be used to continue the researches effectively, such as scientific, business and academic dissertations. Firstly, scientific data is the realistic which always come with accurate prove from the scientist. They have an experiment and results which is valuably and reliably. In addition, businesses have the accumulated statistics which can increase their effectiveness. For example sales volume for the last decade can help sales and marketing team to reach the target for this year plan easily. Besides, it is necessary for the educational system to have the fundamental info in order to analyze and develop the study plan. It can be seen that there are many good points for sharer and receiver. On the other hand, there are amount of papers indicate that there is confidential data, having risk on copyright issues and invaluable damages. Even though the scientific method has a reasonable result, there is some information that is the top-secret in the laboratory which cannot announce in public. Similarly to business and academic terms, some numbers will affect to the economy and it is easy to imitate by competitors. The more they reveal, the more drawbacks happen. In conclusion, I personally believe that truth has never died. Disclosure of some real information is the benefit. However, if that deep information have not been approved by the authorities, it would be better to keep it secret.