There are more people to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is positive or negative?

In this modern age technology is a highlyhotly debated topic which divides opinions of many people when it comes to its pros and cons. The following essay will take a look at both sides of the argument. This essay will also elaborates that why technology is widely been used by many people despite of its many flaws. Firstly, let us take a look at the positive side of automation and its increasing demand in daily life errands. As per people ’s convenience and their particular choices towards their job or study necessities, mechanization like computers are easy to go objects when it comes to lengthy and difficult tasks benefiting along with their cheaper price and wide availability enhances the spark of its use. In this intricate time of pandemic where going out seems to be a challenging task, people tend to spend more time staying behind their doors and are dealing with their work life accordingly by relying more on their computers in order to achieve their desired work goals. The Ssame Sesame goes for student who again are going through the same threat of virus, are also benefiting from this advancement of technology on a crucial level where in lockdown seems a big no to educational institutes to accomplish all the study tasks. This is the time where automation like computers exists to be a real life saver. Students are effortlessly entertained by their teacher all easily by sitting in their comfy couches without fear of catching virus. For instance, in a new research it is found that educational institutes are now introducing E books for all students so that they can easily get to know about the technology and its usage which would help them in future. Conversely when discussion is about positive points of one thing there are always negative points beside. When there would be such extensive use of computer screens all day long, it will directly affect the physical activity of people of this generation. People seem to be less social, more lazy becoming couch bugs with each passing day. This is turning out to be really fatal for general health. Lower self esteem among youngsters due to no social interaction is also one of the negative point of computers. for example, Famous Psychologist concluded in his new research that children who are socially active exhibit higher self esteem whereas children who are more exposed to screens are showing low self esteem and higher peer pressure. To sum up, weighing both sides of argument the positive side of computer usage weighs high because of its exceptional features making life and work more easier day by day, which clearly fades out its negative aspects