Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that luck is the reason for some individual’s success. As achievement is only attributed to its hard work and determination. I totally agree with this notion and will explain it in the forthcoming coming paragraph. To begin with, if success was free, then it should be common in society. In fact, it is the opposite, only fewer individuals taste this fruit with their determination and industriousness. For intense, harder people work on their dreams as a result more confident they become. On the contrary, people who lack self-esteem also lack determination and the consequences they face failure. To explicate, Thomas Edison, failed 10,000 times consequently before inventing the bulb, his success was made possible because of his willpower and perseverance rather than luck. Moreover, not that play a role in one’s achievement. Luck is just a state of mind, so if people are dependent on it, they will never be successful in their life. For instance, a student who does not study for an exam might fail. Moreover, it is clear that a person who wins the lottery might lose all of his or her money as it does not require anything to achieve. Sure, people have been prioritising luck and destiny for ages and it does play a vital role. However, in all,senses hard work and determination always overpower an unlucky situation. To conclude, for all the reasons I have mentioned above, I believe that to become a successful person at the end of the day people must be hard-working and determined to work on their dreams, rather than rely on luck.