some people think money is the best gift to give to youngsters, while others disagree. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Money is a main source to buy all our neccessities in our daily life. Some people thought that it is important especially to the teens while others are not infavor. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of the public regarding the disadvantage to the youngsters and provide evidence as why money can cause negative effect to them. To begin with, the new generation comes with the modern technology, high tech gadgets and expensive lifestyle which are the teens are addicted to. For example, some parents are supporting them in exchange of having a high grades and be a good citizen. As early as a child they will follow all the commands of their families to have a prize in the end. By this it will help them to motivate their kids and it continues until they are teens. In addition to that, it can be a set to strive further as it can have a positive consequences to both parents and their children. On the other hand, there is a saying that " money can be the cause of evil" which means negative effects of money to people are dangerous some examples are corruption, drugs and crime. It influences youngsters to do these kind of unlawful act just to get what they desires. Gadgets and luxurious lifestyles are common to the society which youngs are trying to blend in. In conclusion, money can cause the community to buy what they want and provide what they need to, for them to be accepted in the trending world. It is not bad as long the source to purchase everything is from your own pocket. However pretending to have everything by involving themselves to different crimes can lead them to their own karma.