In some areas of the US, curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In some parts of the US, children are not allowed to be out without their parents after a certain time, although it might seem unfair, in my opinion depending on the situation it might be a good decision. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain more. For one thing, since in some places especially in run-towns the crime standard has reached an alarming roate rotate, and in some,occasions violence amount among the youth is higher than normal in comparison with similar areas, therefore, authorities have to impose some restrictions to prevent doing more offences. Additionally, most crimes have happened at night, when the streets are out of people and criminals have a great opportunity to commit a crime, and if adolescents are exposed to these circumstances, they would probably be affected by the case, which may influence their behaviour and attitude. For another thing, owing to being effected by so-called peer pressure at this age young people can be influenced by their friends easily, and commit unwanted actions like burglary or vandalism, therefore, teenagers who accompanied by their adults may be less affected by their peers, and it is less likely to do something wrong or dangerous. In another word, in, general should monitor their offspring all the time, in particular at night because according to recent researches the crime rate is high at this time. In conclusion, we can deny the fact that curfew is imposed in places, where the risk is high, from my standpoint provided that it could tackle this issue, it would be a great opinion.