Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Thanks to the flourishing development of digital technology nowadays, students can study without a distance barrier. Some arguments illustrate that e-learning is beneficial for them and it might change face-to-face learning in the future. This essay aims to prove that also online learning is convenient, but it is not significant to replace traditional education. It is undeniable that e-learning is extremely flexible in various scenarios. For example, because of the spread of Covid-19, people are required to implement the quarantine to prevent this pandemic. It means that children are not allowed to go to school, and it can have a negative influence on the learning process. However, e-learning invention has established and now they can study from their house or even cross other nations. This invention provides a full range of educational levels, which include electronic lectures with different types of subjects and homework. Therefore, they can immediately catch up with certain levels in school without the fear of a dilatory educational schedule. On the other hand, besides the advantage of online learning, some downsides should be considered. This kind of learning requires the self-consciousness of pupils as well as the tight supervision of parents to perform. Truly, the undeveloped brain of kids is not mostly interested in the subjects that they must learn from school such as math, literature, geography, etc. They tend to participate in outside activities, playing games or reading comics instead. As the result, without the supervision, it is difficult for students to study online because no one force and control them to do that. By contrast, there are thousands of activities, which they can do at school with their friends. For instance, enjoying the diversity of clubs, making new relationships, outside lectures are the most popular examples, which students find the funs at school whilst e-learning is not able to do that. In conclusion, depending on different circumstances, e-learning should be considered an alternative solution when people are forced to the case of unmovable as well as gaining more knowledge from online sources. However, it is impossible to think that it can change the traditional education because besides learning, enjoying school life with friends is always the best time for human beings.