The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt of developing e-commerce among the youth as well as middle age rather than shopping at the physical stores. All may have different points of view, but the fact that inevitable growth of shopping via application and website is the unavoidable prove of evidence. One of the facts is that for those who are living and working in a rapidly changing world, the limitation of time is equal to the money. Things can decide within a short period of time, on the other hand, no need to give a lot of effort to going around to the shops. For example, perfume on Lazada can choose a variety of brands, even can get the chance for discount generally, can finalize the purchasing process within 30 minutes. On the other hand, shopping in shops needs to give at least 2 hours for traffic, again to select the items, perhaps visit different stores. Another point is that while shopping in the stores may be definitely needed to touch with the several things such as doors, money, people, and even inhaling/ exhaling in every second that might be the mainstream of infecting the respiratory function such as Corona. Nobody can avoid these situations in common even though fully vaccinated to cover the virus. Meanwhile shopping on Shopee and Alibaba will be not only touchless with this mentioned stuff but also satisfactory with a variety of products by shopping on that application. In conclusion, the enormous expansion of online shopping leads to switch off the shops whether big or small itself, and the trend is leading to be more and more popularity of online shopping website and applications which has been getting technical support from government and purchasing power from the public.