In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating harmful too much. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In certain nations, a rising number of individuals are experiencing health issues due to the consumption of unhealthy foods. There is an opinion that believes that the government should be increased the levy on this sort of food. However, all the members of the society can be free to select the type of their food, there are two significant points which may result in more punishment on the fast food. This essay will discuss the disadvantages of unhealthy food in societies. In the first place, as we live on the computer edge, we cannot ignore cutting-edge high tech. The fact is that, nowadays, people are attracted by modern lifestyle which results in fewer activities during the days. For instance, according to the latest research in the field of psychology, over the next two decades, models estimate that a wide range of people will have the central nervous system's diseases because of both using unusual diets and fewer exercises. Therefore, specific plans should be provided by either government or a world health organization to aware of people the negative consequences of unhealthy food in their life. In the second place, we are surrounded by eye-catching advertisements published on TV or even social media. In this case, food producers are obliged to give correct data regarding their final products to all the people and avoid deception them by untruth information. Moreover, enthusiasm is a factor that encourages people and enables them to participates in vegan or at least green food programs. Thus, instead of supplying unhealthy foods all around the cities, it is more acceptable to reduce the final price of healthy foods to convenient individuals. To summarize, due to the growing rate of the patients because of using junk foods in some countries, I completely agree to extend the tax on unhealthy foods. Based on a thorough analysis of the matter, it is predicted that the proportion of using junk food has been rising since people become busier and busier each day.