«Prevention is better than cure” Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays, people spend more money to enjoy their lifestyle rather than on necessary things. It is often believed that studying and dealing with infections has become pricey rather than taking preventive steps. In this essay, I firmly believe that taking preventive measures is far better than infections diseases. First of all, As the world is going through a pandemic period people currently, are not taking any prevention regulations to stop the spread of the disease. Moreover nowadays, humans are actively taking part in numerous gatherings like a cultural processions, wedding ceremonies, government parades, and, parties. This tends to spread the virus from one another. In addition to this, people who are not taking a part in a healthy lifestyle, are more indulged in unpleasant activities. For example, the younger generation is more involved in awful activities like smoking, drinking, taking drugs, and, harsh driving which not only affects them but also may ruin the lives of other innocent citizens. on the other hand, people are more cautious about the spread of the disease from mankind to others. so, they are taking necessary precautions to stay healthy life. Human beings are energetically doing exercise, yoga, eating a healthy diet and, boosting their immune system by taking natural foods, and, meditation. presently, people are involving one another in various circular activities to make themselves enthusiastic and competitive with others. For instance, the population now, are taking advantage of social media either by putting up the live classes for various age groups or else learning something by them. In conclusion, Everyone should competitively enroll oneself in the activity which makes us fit and free from the diseases which affect our precious life. I, strongly believe in the Proverb which illustrates that"Health is wealth".