Today, more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the modern era, there is a phenomenon where citizens require utilities immediately due to the fact that recent society has been further developed. From my perspective, this advancement can be seen as having a potentially advantageous impact on the development of civilization. It must be considered that the population increase globally has led to an increase in the need for goods in public. To explain, the increase in the number of people has promoted the appearance of many services in order to satisfy the living standards of residents. As a result, society would take advantage of this enhancement by meeting many immediate requirements. Take the US as a prime example for this issue. Transporting services or shipping are the major jobs in this state, with highly prized salaries as the tricky requirement for customers who buy products online. In the proliferation of this development, there are numerous acceptable reasons that illustrate the advantageous societal developments. The main benefit is that this advancement can encourage the improvement of many fields of service. Additionally, the increase in online booking and shopping can reflect the quality of transport services. For instance, the advancement of preposterous requirements for citizens has encouraged many shopping websites like Tiki, Shopee, and Amazon. As a result, the increase in customer requirements can encourage the development of society. In conclusion, the advancement of civilization has improved the service industry in order to serve the immediate requirements of customers. This development has been seen as a positive development because the encouragement it brings.