some people think money is tge best gift to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As we all know the giving gift is a part of individual tradition until now but most people having a dilemma of choosing presents especially to the teenagers despite others claiming cash is the best. This essay will discuss both sides and on my opinion if I will give the best gifts to youngsters I will offer something that is more useful and memorable one. To begin this, most people nowadays finding difficulties in choosing the gift to offer because young people nowadays are having a number of choices in life. Even though, I will still choose to have a gift that is unforgettable and useful to them every day. For example, my sister was celebrated her debut last year and then her phone was broken at that time, so what I did instead of giving her money I sent her a brand new phone as a birthday presents and I’m glad that she likes it. So, money is not the precious gift of all. In contrary to this, others said that its better if the money to be given. This case depends upon the situation because some people are busy and they do not have time to look for a gift. For instance, they will give the cash as a present because it a hassle-free but most of the time now parents are like that. There is a chance that if you give hard cash to the young people or to your children there is a possibility they will spend in the wrong way. As a result, they will ask more and they do not understand what’s the value of it. To conclude, despite other people saying monetary is the greatest thing, still I believe the finest gift you can give those worth remembering and for lifetime value.