Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, advertisement is an obviously crucial role in commercial markets. Some populations believe that advertising can convince customers to buy goods. On the other hand, others admire that it is not to focus on powerful media to purchase others and also should ignore it. So, there are plenty of distinct factors to attract them. First of all, in terms advertising is the main factor in choosing the article. Most companies will engage the media organizations or agencies where can create the interesting presentation of these products to urge selling in competitive markets. For example, some organization has increased higher rate of selling from having the motivated advertisement. Moreover, some communities decide to waste money with whatever they have been seeing for a long time. In contrast, other groups do not pay attention to an advertisement because they have been thinking it is simple and also cannot attract several citizens to obtain merchandise. For instance, elderly people are not interested in what is expressed via social media as they are lacking some skills such as order of online applications and do not know how to pay money online. Significantly, the older generations have traditional habitats and they stickily like to buy in local markets where have not known from having advertisement. In addition, in my opinion, that there should varying advertisements in selling goods because the technologies have been developing quickly so that it is launched via advanced technologies and still can be accessible all over the world. Therefore, it enriches commercial markets from looking for things and also helps people to be richer and be developed domestic economics. In conclusion, advertising can access easily and has the tendency to continue developing. Indeed, we should support the advertisement to promote our product.