Some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save the these traditions. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed by some humans that when individuals used old culture or tradition for their personal profits or benefits and attract visitors it may result in less important of old fashions. Others, however hold the view that passing the information to others is the only way to save it. Both these views will be discussed adequately in ensuing paragraphs. I will give my opinion in conclusion paragraph. To commence with, former view. Firstly, if people started traditions for making money then characteristics and uniqueness of culture will destroyed. To explain it, particular area has their own pattern which distinguish them from others. For example, if persons use their particular skills or patterns for making their profit then it spread worldwide and these type of things become familiar with everybody and its importance automatically shrink and number of visitors will decreased. In contrast, individuals attracted towards other culture and forget their own culture. To explain it, western-style clothes, food products and entertainments activities become popular in some countries which may results into the loss of their own tradition. Because of this reason profit-making activities or other stuffs which spread the culture is the only way to save old festivals, languages and lifestyles. To exemplify, in India some ancient activities such as dance and songs become extinct, if tourists arrived in that area then local people make profit from showing their skills and if they make money from old activities then they like to passed their skills and tradition to new generation and it remained live in particular region. To conclude, I strongly opine with later view because of latest technology people forget their ancient activities. If these type of activities passed from old generation to new generation then at least it remained live in local area.