Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

IT HAS BECOME COMMON DO WORK ONLINE EITHER ONLINE OR OFFLINE ON THESE DAYS. HOWEVER, IT IS BELIEVED BY FEW FOLKS THAT ABOUT DOING WORK FROM COMFORT JOIN BRINGS PLENTY OF PRONS, WHEREAS OTHERS GIVE OPPOSITE VIEWS. THIS ESSAY WILL EXPLAIN BOTH VIEWS ALONG WITH MY OPINION. THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF BENEFITS OF WORKING FROM HOME. FIRSTLY, IT IS NOT ONLY SAVE TIME BUT ALSO MONEY, BECAUSE WHEN ANY PERSON DO WORK FROM HOME THEY DO NOT NEED TO READY FOR OFFICES AND WASTE THEIR TIME ON ROAD. TAKING THE EXAMPLE OF IT WORKERS WHO CAN DO THEIR WORK FROM HOME. IN ADDITION TO THIS, WORKING PEOPLE CAN MAKE STRONG RELATIONSHIPS WITH THEIR FAMILY. SINCE,WHEN THEY DO WORK FROM HOME THEY CAN ALLOCATE THEIR TIME WITH LOVEONES. ACROSS THE WORLD MORE THAN HALF OF WOMEN CHOOSE TO WORK FROM HOME,OWING TO FAMILY RESPONSIBILITIES. THEREFORE, IF THIS FACILITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THEN MANY PEOPLE LOSE THEIR JOB ESPECIALLY WOMEN. NEVERTHELESS, THOSE WHO WOULD ARGUE IN FAVOUR THAT ALL WORK SHOULD BE DONE BY OFFICES DUE TO DIFFERENT SKILLS WHICH ARE IMPORTANT TO LEARN IN WORKING LIFE INCLUDING COMMUNICATION, TEAMWORK, CONFIDENCE AND OTHERS WHICH ARE NOT POSSIBLE AT HOME. WHAT IS MORE,ONLINE JOBS ARE NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL WORKS SUCH AS CHEF, AND OTHERS PRACTICALS. FOR EXAMPLE, IT WAS PUBLISHED IN THE NEWSPAPER THAT ABOUT 67% OF EMPLOYEES WHO DID NOT IMPROVE THEIR SKILLS DID JOB ONLINE WHEREAS WHO WENT OFFICES. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH EMPLOYEES CAN DO WORK FROM THEIR COMFORT JOIN AND BRINGS BENEFITS SUCH AS SAVING TIME AND TRANSPORT COST YET THEY CANNOT IMPROVE THEIR SKILLS. IN MY WAY OF THINKING WORKING ONLINE IS BETTER BECAUSE IT GIVES FLEXIBLE TIMING.