Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that intelligence can be improved by learning discuss both the views and give your opinion?

As can be seen, some people believe that intelligence is due to an individual's traits. However, others believe that it can be developed by learning new things. In my opinion, both innate and learning has largely influenced a person's brilliance. We will discuss both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. First of all, people's brilliance can be influenced by their innate. Many researchers around the world said that about 50% of one's intelligence is due to their genetics. For example, my brother is gifted in math because my father is intelligent in this subject. Therefore, it can be said that my dad's trait is transmitted to his son. Apart from innate, personal smartness is strongly influenced by his or her environment. There are many external and internal factors relating to a child’s brain, especially education. For instance, if a family sends its two children to different schools: one goes to a top ten school in New York, the other goes to an ordinary school. We will see that the one who goes to a top ten schools in the city will tend to become smarter due to the higher competition among friends. Moreover, these schools provide more modern digital technologies equipment for these students to follow up the lastest technology in the world. In conclusion, personal's intelligence is influenced by both genetic and environmental factors. We all know it is a a minority for people to have an intelligence gene. In my opinion, if someone is born with an average level of intelligence, they can also become successful by learning.