Many believe that modern technology has people together, but others say it has driven us apart. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people deem that cutting edge technology brought individuals together. Others however hold the view that it has made the distance between humans. Both these views will be discussed adequately in the ensuing paragraphs. I will gives my opinion in the conclusion paragraph. To commence with, the former view. It is suggested that the main advantages of the advanced facilities are greater interaction with mankind. In the modern era people like to communicate with others through online social media applications. To explain it, nowadays most of businesses run through video conference and online chatting. Because of this latest accommodation humans from different countries and cultures are attracted towards each others. For example, India's prime minister Narendra Modi is used to with the advanced technology for their virtual meetings and conferences with other countries minister and businessmen and he is trying to be connected with everyone around the globe. On the other hand, persons think that because of advanced technology distance between mankind are increase. To explain this statement, children are attracted to computer games and online platforms. Because of,that they are do not made efforts to communicate with guests and remain busy with their phones. For example, a recent survey says that people were busy in their phones at several family functions and even sometimes they did not know that who set beside them. Nowadays, humankind loves to make new friends on the social media but not interested in maintaining old relation. These type of activities results in the more and more distance between public. To conclude, I strongly opine with the later view, There are absolutely some great advantages of former view but because of new technology importance of old relation is fallen down and distance between humans are increasing.