MANY WORKING PEOPLE GET LITTLE OR NO EXERCISE EITHER DURING THE WORKING DAY OR IN THEIR FREE TIME, AND HAVE HEALTH PROBLEMS AS A RESULT. WHY DO MANY WORKING PEOPLE NOT GET ENOUGH EXERCISE? WHAT CAN BE DONE ABOUT THIS PROBLEM?

IN THIS RECENT TIME, HUMAN BEINGS ARE NOT DOING MUCH PHYSICAL WORK AS COMPARED TO THE PAST. SPENDING TIME ON EXERCISE IS NOT MUCH POPULAR AMONG THE WORKING PEOPLE WHILE THEIR NON-WORKING DAYS RESULTING OF THIS, THEY BRING PLENTY OF HEALTH ISSUES. I WILL EXPLAIN WHY THESE EMPLOYEES DO NOT GET TIME FOR GETTING A WORKOUT AND GIVE SOME SOLUTIONS TO CURB THIS HURDLE. THERE ARE MANY REASONS FOR WHY PEOPLE DO NOT GET TIME FOR EXERCISE. FIRSTLY, WITH THE ADVANCED DEVELOPMENT OF TECHNOLOGY HUMAN BEINGS HAVE A NUMBER OF SOURCES OF ENTERTAINMENT INCLUDING ONLINE GAMES, CHATTING WITH FRIENDS,VIDEOS AND OTHERS. OWING TO THIS, THEY GIVE MORE PREFERENCE TO ENTERTAINMENT RATHER THAN PHYSICAL WORKOUTS. FOR INSTANCE, EMPLOYEES OF IT COMPANIES SPEND MORE THAN HALF TIME ON EITHER LAPTOP OR COMPUTER RESULTING OF THIS THEY WANT ENJOYMENT DURING WEEKEND SO THEY IGNORE EASILY PHYSICAL WORKOUT. IN ADDITION TO THIS,SPENDING TIME WITH FAMILY IS THE SECOND REASON BECAUSE THEY WANT SOMETIMES WITH FAMILY THAT CAN ASSIST TO MAKE STRONG RELATIONSHIP WITH THEM. NEVERTHELESS, THESE TROUBLES CAN BE CURBED BY USING SOME WAYS. STRICK RULES SHOULD BE MADE BY LAW OF AUTHORITY FOR WORKING PEOPLE SO THEY GET TIME FOR PHYSICAL WORKOUT IN THEIR DAILY LIFE. FURTHERMORE, GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE AWARE OF THE PEOPLE SO THAT THEY ADD PHYSICAL WORKOUTS TO THEIR DAILY ROUTINES. FOR EXAMPLE, IT WAS PUBLISHED IN THE NEWSPAPER ABOU 76% OF EMPLOYEES BEGIN EXERCISE AFTER KHOWNING PRONS OF HEALTHY LIFE. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH PHYSICAL WORKOUT IS DIFFICULT TO ADD TO DAILY LIFE FOR WORKERS,IT BRINGS MANY BENEFITS FOR MAKE HEALTHY BODY FOR THEM. IN MY VIEWPOINT, IF WORKERS DO WORKOUTS IN THEIR DAILY THEN THEY CAN PAY MORE ATTENTION TO WORK.